• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    No minimum price means you can download the album for exactly $0! That's free! We won't feel ripped off, we promise.

      name your price




#151 is the very first release from Chicago-suburbs based ska band, Ska to Catch 'Em All. It features 3 original songs and a ska cover of the Gorillaz song Feel Good Inc.


released August 21, 2012

Andrew Sutherland - Drums
Austin Kelsch - Guitar
Dan Knobloch - Trombone
Johnny Hupp - Trumpet
John Okrzesik - Trumpet
Matt Yerkes - Bass
Nate Moore - Tenor Sax
Peter Moseley - Vocals
Peter Savage - Trombone, Vocals

Recorded at Lennon's Den Studio - Burr Ridge, IL
Colin Peterik - Recording, Mixing
Nate Moore - Album Art

Mechanical License for Feel Good Inc. provided by Rights Flow Inc.
Feel Good Inc. is a cover of a Gorillaz song. Lyrics used with permission. All rights reserved.


A very special thanks goes out to all of our parents. We couldn't have done this without you.

And to you, the fans! Without you, we'd just be nine guys who sit in Austin's basement and play music a lot.

Please enjoy this EP. As the band heads off to college and unfortunately is forced into a temporary hiatus, we hope this will keep you entertained until we can make our triumphant return (at some point.)

In the words of Reel Big Fish,
Don't stop skankin'.

Ska to Catch' Em All.



all rights reserved


Ska to Catch 'Em All Chicago, Illinois

Ska to Catch 'Em All is a 9-piece ska band based out of the Chicago Suburbs. Come say hello to us on Facebook!

contact / help

Contact Ska to Catch 'Em All

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns